(For illustration purposes only)

Even if the roses are faded and the violets dead, there is always cake to be had.

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching so I am jumping on the bandwagon and spreading the love (and maybe your love handles) with a cupcake giveaway.

I am fortunate enough to have a cousin who loves to bake and create pretty cupcakes (that way you won’t have to worry about my skills) so I have secured her services and will have TWO lots of SIX cupcakes to share with you.

The fine print does have a couple of limitations due to the nature of the prize. You will need to be able to collect (or have a delivery location for) said cupcakes in the South Perth area. Collection/delivery can happen on the afternoon of 13th of February 2013 or the morning of 14th of February. Easy?

So what do you have to do to enter I hear you ask. Easy again. Show me some love. Head over to my Facebook PAGE and LIKE me. If you have already liked the page then just like the post about this competition to enter.

Entries close 9pm Tuesday 12th of February.

xA

