Wishes……

With Christmas upon us once again I thought I would mention, over the coming days, some product that I believe make superb Christmas gifts. Mainly for kids because that’s who I primarily purchase for.

My youngest has in the past been the recipient of a super fantastic bike called the Wishbone Bike from http://www.wishbonedesign.com/ . Santa delivered one to him last Christmas and I have had trouble getting him off it ever since. It is a smooth, cool ride that garners compliments from any number of passing adults (suffering bike envy).

Starting out as a trike for that extra stability, later converting to a 2 wheel balance bike when they gain more confidence. Then the smart design has allowed for the frame to be inverted to give extra height and thus ensure your little darling gets as many years use as possible.

Here is a photo of him on it.
wpid-img_5439-2010-11-20-15-122.jpg

