Tags

, , , ,

I am a bit of a sucker for a great hardware store. They are full of possibility for home decorating and landscaping and so much more. I especially like to torture my husband with my big plans that he would have to implement.

Recently a new gigantic hardware store opened here in Perth, actually it is in Bibra Lake. I think it is owned by Woolworths and is their answer to Bunnings. I couldn’t resist a visit and snapped a couple of photos to share with other hardware store lovers.

Exterior

Spacious

Home Decor items such as lighting

They even do whitegoods (fridges, freezers, ovens, washing machines, dryers)

Call buttons in the aisles make it much easier to get assistance

Double car trolleys are a hit with the kids

It was fun to explore and there were a few items available here that were different to other hardware stores. The aisles were clear of all the annoying extra boxes that so often clog up the other stores. I hope it stays that way.

Let me know if you explore here too.

xA

